Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Do You See What I See? Mastering Radiographic Techniques and Interpretation for Pediatric Dental Patients
Presenter: Dr. Jacob Lee
Taking radiographs and interpreting radiographic images for children can be challenging. This CE webinar will provide tips on how to improve taking diagnostic radiographs as well as discuss pitfalls in proper interpretation of radiographic images.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 10/19/22  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 10/19/22   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Cone Beam Imaging in General Dentistry: Taking Traditional Dental Imaging to the Next Dimension
Presenter: Dr. Robert Brandes
A cone beam scan is one of the most advanced dental technologies available. They improve the lives of dentists and patients. A 3D Cone Beam scan is invaluable for dentists who may specialize in reconstructive or dental implant surgeries.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 11/16/22  8:30 PM ET 
  7:30 PM CT 
  5:30 PM PT 
Thu 11/17/22   1:30 AM UTC
register
CE The Mechanical Room in Your Dental Practice: Looking at the Past, Present, and Future
Presenter: Dr. Marie Fluent
While the dental patient typically never steps into the mechanical room, the equipment in this room is vital to the operation of the entire dental practice. The main components of the mechanical room consist of the air compressor and vacuum system—literally the heart and lungs of your practice. Simply put, without these systems, your practice cannot function! This CE webinar will discuss the vital equipment in the mechanical room including air compressors, central vacuum systems, and amalgam separators. Air quality issues in the mechanical room, and technological trends in equipment (such as internet connectivity and variable frequency drives on vacuum systems), and eco-friendly considerations for the future will be addressed to enhance equipment performance, minimize downtime, reduce cost of repairs, and promote sustainability efforts.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 11/17/22  8:30 PM ET 
  7:30 PM CT 
  5:30 PM PT 
Fri 11/18/22   1:30 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Air Technique promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.